q The agency | ELYX

ELYX is a strategy, operations and sustainability consulting agency. ELYX is an agency for activating strategies through innovative cultural projects.

OUR SERVICES : 

ADVISE // PROJECT

 

Beyond sustainability

Thinking sustainability goes far beyond adopting a sustainable development policy, it's about creating a regenerative model. Our support is based on a universal framework that embraces the 17 Sustainable Development Goals (SDGs) and their 169 targets. We have developed a tool, SDG meter®, which enables us to build a roadmap for each organization towards 2030.

 

Beyond sustainability

Thinking sustainability goes far beyond adopting a sustainable development policy, it's about creating a regenerative model. Our support is based on a universal framework that embraces the 17 Sustainable Development Goals (SDGs) and their 169 targets. We have developed a tool, SDG meter®, which enables us to build a roadmap for each organization towards 2030.

Innovation for all

Innovation is the key to improving our ODD footprint and joining the regenerative economy. Our support enables you to imagine, organize and measure your entry and deployment in the new territories of Web3, metavers and artificial intelligence, so that digital abundance enables material sobriety.

 

innovation for all

Innovation is the key to improving our ODD footprint and joining the regenerative economy. Our support enables you to imagine, organize and measure your entry and deployment in the new territories of Web3, metavers and artificial intelligence, so that digital abundance enables material sobriety.

 

From strategy to organization

We shape cultural strategies: we create strategic plans embracing all the functions of existing and future cultural and educational players; we draw up organizational and operational plans; we design innovative solutions to meet the expectations of different audiences. Our support takes into account the complexity of the holistic approach of organizations focused on Culture, Heritage and Art, with the need to respond to different audiences.

From strategy to organization

We shape cultural strategies: we create strategic plans embracing all the functions of existing and future cultural and educational players; we draw up organizational and operational plans; we design innovative solutions to meet the expectations of different audiences. Our support takes into account the complexity of the holistic approach of organizations focused on Culture, Heritage and Art, with the need to respond to different audiences.

Design, implement and activate projects between the culture of the future and the future of culture.

Design // Build

 

Character and avatar design

The ELYX family brings together all the avatars created from ELYX DNA and brand values. 

Following the adventures of one or more characters generates empathy. Avatars offer a physical and psychological representation of the issues at stake, making the complexity of the world accessible. A social dynamic is created around brand values.

Pushing back walls and borders

Design and build new spaces and the styles that will inhabit them.

Add to sites, flagships and stores an immersive space without physical constraints.

 

 

Pushing back walls and borders

Design and build new spaces and the styles that will inhabit them.

Add to sites, flagships and stores an immersive space without physical constraints.

The future is built on sustainability, innovation and imagination. Culture comes alive through projects that preserve our heritage and develop the aesthetics of tomorrow.

Telling // sharing

 

Wonder, play, include, act

Each avatar tells a story and moves it forward in the real world, the digital world and the metaverse.

From augmented books and exhibitions to indoor/outdoor treasure hunts and escape games in the metaverse, there are many phygital or digital experiences to discover, learn and train through fun and memorable moments to invite audiences and collaborators alike.

History is written with little stories

The creation of ELYX, the impact of new tech and the challenges of our world

by YAK

contact us!

14 + 9 =

contact us!

ELYX est une agence de conseil en stratégie, en opérations et en durabilité. ELYX est une agence d’activation des stratégies par des projets culturels innovants.

NOS SERVICES : 

CONSEILLER // PROJETER

 

Beyond sustainability

Penser la durabilité va bien au-delà de l’adoption d’une politique de développement durable, il s’agit de créer un modèle régénératif. Notre accompagnement repose sur un cadre universel qui embrassent les 17 Objectifs de Développement Durable (ODD) et leurs 169 cibles. Nous avons développé un outil, SDG meter®, qui permet de construire une feuille de route pour chaque organisation pour 2030.

 

Beyond sustainability

Penser la durabilité va bien au-delà de l’adoption d’une politique de développement durable, il s’agit de créer un modèle régénératif. Notre accompagnement repose sur un cadre universel qui embrassent les 17 Objectifs de Développement Durable (ODD) et leurs 169 cibles. Nous avons développé un outil, SDG meter®, qui permet de construire une feuille de route pour chaque organisation pour 2030.

Innovation for all

L’innovation permet d’améliorer son empreinte ODD et d’être au rendez-vous de l’économie regenerative. Notre accompagnement permet d’imaginer, d’organiser et de mesurer son entrée et son déploiement dans les nouveaux territoires du Web3, des metavers et de l’intelligence artificielle afin que l’abondance digitale permette une sobriété matérielle.

 

innovation for all

L’innovation permet d’améliorer son empreinte ODD et d’être au rendez-vous de l’économie regenerative. Notre accompagnement permet d’imaginer, d’organiser et de mesurer son entrée et son déploiement dans les nouveaux territoires du Web3, des metavers et de l’intelligence artificielle afin que l’abondance digitale permette une sobriété matérielle.

 

De la Stratégie à l'organisation

Nous façonnons des stratégies culturelles : nous créons des plans stratégiques embrassant toutes les fonctions des acteurs culturels et éducatifs existant et à venir ; nous élaborons des plans organisationnels et opérationnels ; nous concevons des solutions innovantes pour répondre aux attentes de différents publics. Notre accompagnement appréhende la complexité de l’approche holistique des organisations axées sur la Culture, le Patrimoine et l’Art, avec la nécessité de répondre à différents publics.

De la Stratégie à l'organisation

Nous façonnons des stratégies culturelles : nous créons des plans stratégiques embrassant toutes les fonctions des acteurs culturels et éducatifs existant et à venir ; nous élaborons des plans organisationnels et opérationnels ; nous concevons des solutions innovantes pour répondre aux attentes de différents publics. Notre accompagnement appréhende la complexité de l’approche holistique des organisations axées sur la Culture, le Patrimoine et l’Art, avec la nécessité de répondre à différents publics.

Concevoir,réaliser et activer des projets entre la culture du futur et le futur de laculture.

Designer // Construire

 

Conception de personnages et d'avatars

La famille ELYX rassemble tous les avatars créés à partir de l’ADN d’ELYX et des valeurs des marques. 

Suivre les aventures d’un ou plusieurs personnages génère de l’empathie. Les avatars offrent une représentation physique et psychologique des enjeux, qui rend accessible la complexité du monde. Une dynamique sociale est créée autour des valeurs des marques.

Repousser les murs et les frontières

Designer et construire de nouveaux espaces et les styles qui les habiteront.

Ajouter aux sites, flagships et boutiques un espace immersif sans contrainte physique.

 

 

Repousser les murs et les frontières

Designer et construire de nouveaux espaces et les styles qui les habiteront.

Ajouter aux sites, flagships et boutiques un espace immersif sans contrainte physique.

Le Futur s’édifie par ladurabilité, l’innovation et l’imagination. La Culture vit par les projets quipréservent l’héritage et déploient les esthétiques de demain.

Raconter // partager

 

S'émerveiller, jouer, inclure, agir

Chaque avatar raconte une histoire et la fait évoluer dans le monde réel, digital et dans le métavers.

Des livres augmentés ou des expositions aux chasses au trésor en intérieur/extérieur et aux escape games dans le métaverse, il existe de nombreuses expériences phygitales ou digitales pour découvrir, apprendre, se former à travers des moments amusants et mémorables pour inviter le public et les collaborateurs.

La grande histoire s’écrit avec des petites histoires

La création d'ELYX, l'impact des nouvelles tech et les défis de notre monde

by YAK

contactez-nous !

2 + 9 =

contactez-nous !